Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Thu, May 12
PTA General Meeting (Installation of new Board)
-
Parr Gym/Cafeteria
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Donuts with Grown-ups
-
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
All Pro Dads
-
Class of 2022 Senior Walk
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Tue, May 24
5th grade Awards Ceremony
-
Kindergarten End of Year Party
-
1st grade End of Year Party
-
Wed, May 25
3rd grade End of Year Party
-
2nd grade End of Year Party
-
4th grade End of Year Party
-
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCISD Academic Calendar
  • Parr Elementary